Rock Valley
Community Schools

School Board                             "Educating Today's Student For Tommorrow"
       Homepage                Jr./Sr. High                 Starkweather Elementary Staff

School Board




Dennis L. Mozer

(Superintendent's Message)

(Video Presentation)











David Meylink

(Principal's Message)










Don Ortman

(Principal's Message)







  Board Members

(Back row left to right):  Dennis Mozer, Superintendent,  Kevin Boeve,  Board President, Mary Pat Miller, Al Vermeer, 
(Front row left to right):
  Randy Taylor, Business Manager,  Brian Nelsen, Gary Miller

Superintendent of Schools


Jr./Sr High School Principal

Meyllink2.JPG (22830 bytes)

Elementary Principal

Ortman (2).JPG (21818 bytes)

For Information about our Curriculum please refer to our website entitled "Curriculum"

(District Homepage)