]

Employee Assignment Addresses
Ackerman, Roxanne Second Grade rackerma@rvcsd.org
Bakker, Chanda Liaison Officer cbakker@rvcsd.org
Brandt, Cory Science and Coach cbrandt@rvcsd.org
Brandt, Susan Title 1 sbrandt@rvcsd.org
Bulthuis, Sid Math and Science sbulthui@rvcsd.org
DeJongh, Karla Learning Disability kdejongh@rvcsd.org
DenHartog, Kellie Chapter 1 Instructor kdenhart@rvcsd.org
DenHartog, Matt Third Grade Instructor mdenhart@rvcsd.org
DeZeeuw, Helen Elementary Music hdezeeuw@rvcsd.org
DeZeeuw, Stan Business Education sdezeeuw@rvcsd.org
Dibley, Charles Instrumental Music cdibley@rvcsd.org
Dirksen, Gloria First Grade gdirksen@rvcsd.org
Dolieslager, Lynette Life & Consumer Science ldoliesl@rvcsd.org
Eknes, Judy Fourth Grade jeknes@rvcsd.org
Elgersma, Mike Health, PE and AD melgersm@rvcsd.org
Feekes, Carol Third Grade Instructor cfeekes@rvcsd.org
Feekes, Dennis Vocal Music dfeekes@rvcsd.org Grot
Gibbons, Pearl Guidance pgibbons@rvcsd.org
Hanson, Elissa Pre School Instructor ehanson@rvcsd.org  
Hector, Jessica MS/HS Study Hall jhector@rvcsd.org  
Heemstra, Greg PE/Health and Coach gheemstr@rvcsd.org
Hoppe, Tammy Art thoppe@rvcsd.org
Kraai, Melissa MS/HS Study Hall mkraai@rvcsd.org  
Langenhorst, Rachel Sixth Grade Instructor rlangenh@rvcsd.org  
Luevano, Janice ESL Instructor jluevano@rvcsd.org  
Madsen, Abby Language Arts amadsen@rvcsd.org  
McGill, Kathy First Grade kmcgill@rvcsd.org
McGill, Rachelle Language Arts rmcgill@rvcsd.org 
Meylink, Sue Second Grade smeylink@rvcsd.org
Meylink, David Jr./Sr. High Principal dmeylink@rvcsd.org
Molenaar, Deb Elem. Computer Lab Aide dmolenaa@rvcsd.org
Moser, Brian Health, PE bmoser@rvcsd.org
Moser, Melissa TK Instructor mmoser@rvcsd.org  
Mozer, Dennis Superintendent dmozer@rvcsd.org
Negaard, Jodi Learning Disability Instructor jnegaard@rvcsd.org  
Ortman, Don Elementary Principal dortman@rvcsd.org
Pedersen, Ron Social Studies, Math and Coach rpederse@rvcsd.org
Plueger, Natalie Kindergarten nplueger@rvcsd.org
Post, Laura Transitional Kindergarten lpost@rvcsd.org
Pottebaum, Dan Science and Coach dpotteba@rvcsd.org
Reinders, Dave Fifth Grade dreinder@rvcsd.org
Richter, Greg Head Custodian grichter@rvcsd.org  
Richter, Teri Superintendents Sect. trichter@rvcsd.org  
Rozeboom, Susan Kindergarten srozeboo@rvcsd.org
Rus, Steve Technology Coordinator srus@rvcsd.org
Schmidt, Stacey Learning Disability sschmidt@rvcsd.org  
Schwien, Lynelle Sixth Grade Instructor lschwien@rvcsd.org  
Slobe, Randy Social Studies and Coach rslobe@rvcsd.org
Swanson, Heath Third Grade and Coach hswanson@rvcsd.org  
Taggart, Sarah Kindergarten Instructor staggart@rvcsd.org  
Taylor, Randy Business Manager rtaylor@rvcsd.org  
Treinen, Carla Language Arts ctreinen@rvcsd.org  
Van Den Top, Lisa Elementary Secretary lvantop@rvcsd.org  
VanderVelde, Todd Industrial Technology, Coach tvanderv@rvcsd.org
VandeStroet, Ruth Driver Ed, Chapter 1 rvanders@rvcsd.org
VanEgdom, Sarah Second Grade svanegdo@rvcsd.org
VanKalsbeek, Rachel Spanish, Coach rvankals@rvcsd.org
VanStelton, Shelli Instrumental Music svanstel@rvcsd.org
Vonk, Shelly Nurse svonk@rvcsd.org
Weber, Micah Vocational Ag mweber@rvcsd.org  
Weber, Roy Fifth Grade rweber@rvcsd.org
Westra, Beth Math bwestra@rvcsd.org
Woodbury, Ed ESL ewoodbur@rvcsd.org  
Wynia, Nancy Jr./Sr. Principal's Secretary nwynia@rvcsd.org  

(Return to Homepage)